HIRO-group-logo
HIRO people
group_pics/latest.jpg

Group picture taken at the end of Fall 2019 semester. From left to right: Jacob, Ryan, Kandai, Mayank, Garrett, Krishna, Ella, Caleb, Anuj, Alessandro, Kyle, Guohui, Joewie, Mohana, Max, Matt, William. Chi-Ju was missing as he was flying to California for an interview.

Prof. Alessandro Roncone

ECES 124

+1 (303) 735-6233

alessandro.roncone@colorado.edu

https://alessandro.ronc.one

PhD Students

Graduate Students

krishna.jpg

+1 (682) 246-0733

kodur.chaitanya@colorado.edu

kodur-krishna-chaitanya

Krishna Chaitanya Kodur

mayank.jpg

+1 (720) 757-2879

mayank.joshi@colorado.edu

mayank-joshi-768650b1

Mayank Joshi

mohan.jpg

+1 (720) 401-5972

mohana.sanagavarapu@colorado.edu

https://mohankrishna15.github.io/

Mohana Krishna Sanagavarapu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

garrett.jpg

+1 (970) 596-7403

garrett.pierson@colorado.edu

Garrett Pierson

jfiola.jpg

+1 (913) 653-3758

jafi8633@colorado.edu

jacob-fiola

Jacob Fiola

bpage.jpg

+1 (248) 224 5310

bepa0041@colorado.edu

benjamin-page-5678aa158

Benjamin Page

esarder.jpg

+1 (480) 363 9816

eleanor.sarder@colorado.edu

ellasarder

Eleanor Sarder

mstrong.jpg

+1 (720) 626 4057

mast4878@colorado.edu

matthewhstrong

Matthew Strong

sousheel.jpg

+1 (720) 236 2779

sousheel.vunnam@colorado.edu

sousheel-vunnam

Sousheel Vunnam

External Collaborators

Alumni

  • Andrew Chen, graduated in Spring 2019 [M.S.].
  • Sean Shaifubahrim, graduated in Spring 2019 [B.S.].
  • Dongming Chang, graduated in Fall 2019 [AeroEng].
  • Sayali Sonawane, graduated in Spring 2019 [M.S.].