HIRO-group-logo
HIRO people
group_pics/latest.jpg

Group picture taken at the end of Fall 2019 semester. From left to right: Jacob, Ryan, Kandai, Mayank, Garrett, Krishna, Ella, Caleb, Anuj, Alessandro, Kyle, Guohui, Joewie, Mohana, Max, Matt, William. Chi-Ju was missing as he was flying to California for an interview.

Prof. Alessandro Roncone

ECES 124

+1 (303) 735-6233

alessandro.roncone@colorado.edu

https://alessandro.ronc.one

PhD Students

Graduate Students

krishna.jpg

+1 (682) 246-0733

kodur.chaitanya@colorado.edu

kodur-krishna-chaitanya

Krishna Chaitanya Kodur

mayank.jpg

+1 (720) 757-2879

mayank.joshi@colorado.edu

mayank-joshi-768650b1

Mayank Joshi

mohan.jpg

+1 (720) 401-5972

mohana.sanagavarapu@colorado.edu

https://mohankrishna15.github.io/

Mohana Krishna Sanagavarapu

ander.jpg

+34 695 769 135

ander.aranfdz@gmail.com

https://github.com/aran159

Ander Aramburu Fernandez

Undergraduate Research Assistants

garrett.jpg

+1 (970) 596-7403

garrett.pierson@colorado.edu

Garrett Pierson

esarder.jpg

+1 (480) 363 9816

eleanor.sarder@colorado.edu

ellasarder

Eleanor Sarder

mstrong.jpg

+1 (720) 626 4057

mast4878@colorado.edu

matthewhstrong

Matthew Strong

bj.jpg

+1 (217) 778 5159

byungjin.kim@colorado.edu

bjkim00

Byungjin (BJ) Kim

dhruvpatel.jpg

+1 (720) 526 9264

dhruv.patel@colorado.edu

dhruvpatelaj

Dhruv Patel

External Collaborators

Alumni

  • Andrew Chen, graduated in Spring 2019 [M.S.].
  • Sean Shaifubahrim, graduated in Spring 2019 [B.S.].
  • Dongming Chang, graduated in Fall 2019 [AeroEng].
  • Sayali Sonawane, graduated in Spring 2019 [M.S.].
  • Chi-ju Wu, graduated in Spring 2020 [M.S.], now at Zoox.
  • Jacob Fiola, graduated in Spring 2020 [B.S.].
  • Sousheel Vunnam, graduated in Spring 2020 [B.S.], now at Amazon.
  • Benjamin Page.